Legislative Update

Loading the player...

March 1, 2019

27:15 | #3119

The House debates and then gives final passage to a bill that allows concealed carry of deadly weapons without a permit. The School Safety and Resiliency Act heads to Gov. Bevin's desk. Three abortion measures advance through the legislature, as does a bill to have schools display the national motto. Activists rally for a statewide fairness law.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / March 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 1, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / March 1, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2019