Severe Weather: Staying Safe

Loading the player...

2019

56:40 | #1301

Spring can be a dangerous season in Kentucky, with higher potential for tornadoes, severe storms, lightning, and flooding. Experts answer viewers' questions about severe weather and how to prepare for storm season.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 1, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / March 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / February 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 26, 2019