Frontline

Frontline

Documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human experience.

Recent Episodes

American Patriot | Wednesday, July 3 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3 at 1:00 AM CT

Outbreak | Tuesday, August 13 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 13 at 9:00 PM CT

Show all past Frontline episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Abortion Divide

56:46 | #3708 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, August 27 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27 at 9:00 PM CT

Trump's Trade War

56:47 | #3801 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, September 3 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 9:00 PM CT

Topic to be announced

56:46 | #0 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 9:00 PM CT