Kentucky Collectibles

Kentucky Collectibles

Appraisers talk with participants about their possessions, assessing the value and history of items ranging from art, antique furniture, pottery, and more. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Paducah Crockery; Folk Art Boat Radio; Antiques in Midway | Tuesday, August 13 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 13 at 10:30 PM CT

Heirloom Horse Blanket; 19th Century Chatelaine Collection; Paducah Antiques District | Friday, August 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, August 16 at 5:30 PM CT

Navigating the Appraisal Process - Bryson Estates | Monday, August 19 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, August 19 at 6:30 PM CT

1920s Amethyst Jewelry; Edward Curtis Orotone; Owensboro Fine Art Museum | Friday, August 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, August 23 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Collectibles episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Navigating the Appraisal Process - Bryson Estates

22:41 | #603

  • KET2: Monday, August 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, August 26 at 6:30 PM CT

Paducah Fair Appraisals; Kentucky Artist Helen LaFrance

23:23 | #604

  • KET: Tuesday, August 27 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 1 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 2 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, September 2 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 3 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 10:30 PM CT

Philadelphia Revival Pie Crust Table; Athens Schoolhouse Antiques Show

23:57 | #607

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 29 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 29 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 22 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 22 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 23 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, September 23 at 6:30 PM CT

WWII Sweetheart Necklace; Zsolnay Vase; Wilhelm Bauer Watercolors

22:25 | #608

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 5 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 5 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 5 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 5 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 5 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 6 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, September 6 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 6 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, September 6 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, September 6 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 30 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, September 30 at 6:30 PM CT

Heirloom Horse Blanket; 19th Century Chatelaine Collection; Paducah Antiques District

25:08 | #605

  • KET: Sunday, September 8 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 8 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 9 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, September 9 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 10 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 10:30 PM CT

Transferware Platter; Gibson Guitars; Gorham Sterling Flatware; Early KY Road Sign

25:16 | #609

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 12 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 12 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 13 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, September 13 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 13 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, September 13 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 13 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, September 13 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 6 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 6 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 7 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, October 7 at 6:30 PM CT

1920s Amethyst Jewelry; Edward Curtis Orotone; Owensboro Fine Art Museum

24:15 | #606

  • KET: Sunday, September 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 15 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 16 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, September 16 at 6:30 PM CT

Japanese Woodblocks; Ivan Wilson Watercolors; WWI Archive

20:29 | #610

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 19 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 19 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 19 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 19 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 19 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 20 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, September 20 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 20 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, September 20 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, September 20 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 13 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 13 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 14 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, October 14 at 6:30 PM CT

Babe Ruth Baseball; Harpers Ferry Pistol; Snuff Bottles

26:10 | #101

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 26 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 26 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 26 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 27 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, September 27 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, September 27 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 27 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, September 27 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 20 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 12:30 PM CT

Newcomb College Pottery; Martin Guitar; Rare Marbles

26:30 | #102

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 3 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 3 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 3 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 3 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 3 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 3 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 4 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, October 4 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 4 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, October 4 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, October 4 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 12:30 PM CT

Woodstock Poster; Thomas Hart Benton Lithograph; 18th Century Still Life

26:05 | #103

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 10 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 10 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 10 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 11 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, October 11 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, October 11 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 11 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, October 11 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 3 at 12:30 PM CT

Hall of Famers Signed Baseball; Watch Fob; Italian Revival Lamp

26:45 | #104

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 17 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 17 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 17 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 17 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 17 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 17 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 18 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, October 18 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 18 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, October 18 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 18 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, October 18 at 5:30 PM CT

Folk Art Phonograph Dancers; Tiffany Racing Trophy; Kentucky Connection Book

27:01 | #201

  • KET2: Monday, October 21 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, October 21 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 31 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 31 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 31 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 1 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, November 1 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 1 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, November 1 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, November 1 at 5:30 PM CT

A Look Back at Season One

25:00 | #105

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 24 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 24 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 25 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, October 25 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 25 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, October 25 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, October 25 at 5:30 PM CT

Steiff Teddy Bear; Rose O'Neill Illustration; Lincoln Document

24:13 | #202

  • KET2: Monday, October 28 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, October 28 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 7 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 7 at 1:30 AM CT

Aviation Movie Poster; Harlem Renaissance Silk Screen; Guitar Collection

29:01 | #203

  • KET2: Monday, November 4 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, November 4 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 14 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 14 at 1:30 AM CT

Kentucky Handmade Doll Collection and Garth's Auctions

26:10 | #204

  • KET2: Monday, November 11 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, November 11 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 21 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 21 at 1:30 AM CT

Limited Edition Etchings and Nardi Jewelry

27:30 | #205

  • KET2: Monday, November 18 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, November 18 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 28 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 28 at 1:30 AM CT

Space Memorabilia; Winchester Yellowboy Rifle; Wilson and Sawyier Paintings

27:51 | #206

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 5 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 5 at 1:30 AM CT

Benjamin Mills Rifle and Privy Digging

25:06 | #207

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 12 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 1:30 AM CT